LATEST NEWS & EVENTS

Irish Autumn/Winter 2019 Shows

We will be returning to Ireland this June to showcase our new Autumn/Winter 2019 collection. Be sure to catch us on these dates; 24th - 26th of June at the Beechlawn Hotel in Belfast 27th of June at the Glenroyal Hotel in Dublin. We like to work on an appointment...

Moda Autumn/Winter 2019

We will be returning to Moda this August to showcase our exciting new Autumn/Winter 2019 collection. Be sure to catch us on these dates; Sunday 4th August Monday 5th August Tuesday 6th August At stand G50 in the Birmingham NEC.

Jo & Joe Luxury Bag Collection

As part of our hugely successful leather shoe range we are introducing a collection of luxury leather & suede bags designed to compliment our leather shoe styles. Keep it classic with matching shoes or be bold with contrasting colours. Either way this...

Christmas Opening Times 2018/19

The head office will close at 3pm on Friday 21st December and re-open Wednesday 2nd January 2019 at 7am.  We will be open on the following days in between Christmas & New Year: Thursday 27th December: 8am -4pm Friday 28th December: 8am - 3pm We hope...

Back to School

Get ready for the new term with our Back to School collection:

Visit Our Showroom

We have a fantastic Showroom at our Head Office Address in Waterfoot, Rossendale.  Our entire collection is available to view in a spacious and comfortable environment. If you would like to book an appointment please contact us and we can arrange a...

MODA Show

We will be exhibiting at the MODA show in Birmingham, where you can view our entire collection and place forward orders. Please visit us on: Sunday 17th February Monday 18th February Tuesday 19th February NEC Birmingham We look forward to seeing you there!...

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Please Note: LJ&R Footwear is for the trade only. To see prices and more details you have to register for an account or log in. Go to our account page Dismiss