LATEST NEWS & EVENTS

Irish Exhibitions 2019

It's that time of the year again. We will be coming to Ireland to show our fantastic New Autumn/Winter Collection for 2019.  BELFAST Visit us at The Beechlawn Hotel, 4 Dunmurry Lane, Dunmurry, Belfast, BT17 9RR AW19 Collection: Monday 28th January Tuesday...

Christmas Opening Times 2018/19

The head office will close at 4pm on Friday 21st December and re-open Wednesday 2nd January 2019 at 7am.  We will be open on the following days in between Christmas & New Year: Thursday 27th December: 8am -4pm Friday 28th December: 8am - 3pm We hope you...

Back to School

Get ready for the new term with our Back to School collection:

Visit Our Showroom

We have a fantastic Showroom at our Head Office Address in Waterfoot, Rossendale.  Our entire collection is available to view in a spacious and comfortable environment. If you would like to book an appointment please contact us and we can arrange a...

Visit us in Ireland

    Once again we are packing our bags and coming to Ireland! Visit us at 2 locations in Ireland and view our full collection. Belfast We will be exhibiting in Belfast at the Beechlawn Hotel: Monday 10th September Tuesday 11th September Wednesday 12th...

MODA Show

We will be exhibiting at the MODA show in Birmingham, where you can view our entire collection and place forward orders. Please visit us on: Sunday 17th February Monday 18th February Tuesday 19th February NEC Birmingham We look forward to seeing you there!...

Please Note: LJ&R Footwear is for the trade only. To see prices and more details you have to register for an account or log in. Go to our account page Dismiss